Archives

How to make an awesome multi-purpose Halloween bow

Make your own Bowdabra multi-purpose Halloween bow!  Follow a few easy steps in this tutorial and you will see how easy it is to make an amazing bow quickly!  You can use it for a wall hanging, wreath, pet costume, and more.  In fact, the options are limitless and will inspire you to think outside of the box with Bowdabra!

Multi-purpose Halloween bow

Multi-purpose Halloween bow

Grab your materials and follow along with Bowdabra designer, Christel, as she shows you how easy it is to become an expert Bowmaker.  So, be sure to post your finished projects on our Bowdabra Facebook Fan Gallery. And, visit Bowdabra blog each week for more quick and easy crafts and videos.

Want to stay updated on all things Bowdabra? Then, be sure and download our new Bowdabra app!

Materials Needed:
Bowdabra/Maquina de Bowdara
Bowdabra Wire/Alambre de Bowdabra
Decorative Wired Ribbon/Cinta con Alambre Decorativa
Decorative Wired Tubing/Tubería por Cable Decorativa                                                   Scissor/Tijera                                                                                                                                                      Wired Faux Fur/Alambre de Pelusa de Mentira
Halloween Googly Eyes ( optional )/Ojos Saltones de Halloween ( opcional )

Your comments and feedback are especially welcome as we love hearing from you!  Our designer Christel Jules with Silky Stems Design Studio encourages Bowdabra Fans to submit requests and suggestions to help customize your projects and interests.

We value our customers and viewers input so get ready, get set and get your craft likes, shares, and comments on!

We would like to remind you that Bowdabra creator, Sandy Sandler, is on Facebook LIVE each Monday at 4:00 p.m PST, 5:00 p.m MST, 6:00 p.m. CST,  7:00 p.m. EST,  And, each week we will choose one lucky viewer during Facebook LIVE broadcast to receive a special gift through this holiday season 2018.  So keep tuning in LIVE and you may be the next winner!

 

Download FREE Bowdabra App

We'd love to hear what you think, please leave a comment!