Archives

How to make this elegant Bowdabra holiday bow

This Bowdabra holiday bow tutorial is perfect for those brides that are looking for a worry-free DIY Holiday Wedding and anyone that likes to DIY on a dime!  You can re-use ribbon and up-cycle garland from different projects if need be.  You don’t need a whole lot of materials, however, to get this look.

Elegant Bowdabra holiday bow

Bowdabra holiday bow

Materials Needed:
Bowdabra
Bowdabra Wire
Wired Ribbon
Scissor
Garland ( optional )
Pre-packaged Ornaments

 

 

The colors selected in this video are perfect for a Tiffany themed wedding.  Don’t stop there, it’s also great for winter wonderland decor and Chanukah!  And, don’t be afraid to up-cycle ribbon and garland from different projects.

Bowdabra can help you create and re-create an endless array of decor with what you might already have on hand.  Select your favorite plaid or solid sparkly ribbons for a more traditional holiday feel or orange hues for Kwanzaa.  The possibilities are truly endless!

 Bowdabra blog posts new step-by-step tutorials like the Bowdabra holiday bow each week to help you get a lot of use in your investment.  Why pay more for store-bought bows and decor when you can learn how to DIY and have fun while saving money?

We want to remind you all that your comments and feedback are especially welcome as we love hearing from you!  Our designer Christel Jules with Silky Stems Design Studio encourages Bowdabra Fans to submit requests and suggestions to help customize your projects and interests.

We value our customers and viewers input so get ready, get set and get your craft likes, shares, and comments on!

We would like to also remind you that Bowdabra creator, Sandy Sandler, is on Facebook LIVE each Monday at 4:00 p.m PST, 5:00 p.m MST, 6:00 p.m. CST,  7:00 p.m. EST.  Each week we will choose one lucky viewer during the broadcast to receive a special gift.  So keep tuning in LIVE and you may be the next winner!

Download FREE Bowdabra App

We'd love to hear what you think, please leave a comment!